An enjoyable shopping trip

image

My haul from today – Deluxe buckinis and a pile of Luvjus from Loving Earth (those are hiding in the fridge at the moment because it’s warm!), coconut water electrolyte powder (who knew such a thing existed! ) jerky, Clipper organic teas, 180 Nutrition vegan protein powder, Broth of Life chicken bone broth, spirulina and Beauty and the Bees soap. That last one isn’t food, obviously, though he product is so clean you could eat it if you wanted! There’s also a kombucha in the fridge for when I get back, because I reckon my gut is going to need it!

A little note on the blog – I’m heading off in a few days, and I’m not sure how much time I’ll have to devote to blogging between now and my post-jet lag recovery. But im going to try to stop by my Facebook page as often as I can so come over and like it and say hi!

About Jenna @ MyMissingFactor

I'm Jenna Lovell. I'm here to inspire you to be healthy by sharing my story of living with chronic illness - lets take the taboo out of illness
This entry was posted in Wellness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to An enjoyable shopping trip

  1. Becs :: Think Big Live Simply says:

    Have a good trip hun!

  2. Pingback: Turning the pressure right down | MyMissingFactor

Leave a Reply

