I’m on Facebook!

Hello! Today I created a Facebook page for this blog – https://www.facebook.com/mymissingfactor. I’ll be sharing all the posts you get here, but also other useful/fun/silly/whatever things I come across. I’d love if it you’d pop on over and like the page. If you’re friends with other people with bleeding disorders or chronic illnesses, send them over! I’m loving connecting with you all through here and Facebook allows me to do more of that!

 

Thankyou all so much for reading, liking and commenting here, and I’m really excited and scared and nervous and lots of other things about sharing more over there! I hope you make the leap!

About Jenna

Seeking a new way of working outside the standard 9-5. Writer for hire - blogs, internal procedures, social media posts, training manuals or anything else you an imagine.
This entry was posted in About Me. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m on Facebook!

  1. Pingback: An enjoyable shopping trip | MyMissingFactor

  2. worzelodd says:

    Hello Jenna- Hope you have a great year of joy. I spent 3 glorious months in Tasmania, and will never forget the oh so welcoming people, I tell anyone cranky or adrift to go and see it. And Mt Elephant of course!!!, from Worzel

Leave a Reply

