Happy Whoniversary!

image

This morning I watched the 50th Anniversary special of Doctor Who. Amazing episode, you must watch it! Even if you’re not a sci if fan, it’s the longest running fiction show of any kind on television, so today and the episode is a bit of a planetary milestone! In deference to those who haven’t seen it yet, I’m going to hold of sharing any more detailed thoughts, but I wanted to share this – I brewed up a Tardis pot of Forever nuts from DavidsTea to go with our snack. Jammie dodgers, of course.

About Jenna @ MyMissingFactor

I'm Jenna Lovell. I'm here to inspire you to be healthy by sharing my story of living with chronic illness - lets take the taboo out of illness
This entry was posted in Things I Love and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

