What if…

… I never find my passion, that thing I’m meant to do?
… the progress I’ve made with my health disappears?
… I get stuck doing jobs I don’t like, which drain me emotionally just for turning up?
… I never regain a small but solid group of friends like I used to have, a few trusted inspirations to keep me sane and on track?
… I never make a mark on this world?
… I start sucking at writing and boring the pants off everyone?
… we can never afford the house we dream of, with space for a garden, a small farm and space to live from?
… I never get to have children because of the current treatment methods to control my periods?
… I don’t get to be happy, at peace, calm, and comfortable in my life?
… I never learn to control my fear driven ego which has fuelled this post?

About Jenna @ MyMissingFactor

I'm Jenna Lovell. I'm here to inspire you to be healthy by sharing my story of living with chronic illness - lets take the taboo out of illness
This entry was posted in Wellness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What if…

  1. I read a book by Sark lately called Eat Mangos Naked and it addresses taking pleasure in life. For me I felt like it helped me focus less on those questions that plague me. My what ifs but it helped me realize that many of these questions already existed in my life.

Leave a Reply

